PTO members for 2015 - 2016
  • President - Kim McLendon
  • Vice President - Sarah Bayne
  • Treasurer - Cindy Anderson
  • Asst. Treasurer - Jan Cogswell
  • Secretary - Emily Kail
  • Asst. Secretary - Teresa Caplinger
  • PTO/Scout Representative - Stacey Utterback
Our PTO meetings are held at 6pm on the second Thursday of the month.

Save Those Labels!

Please send in your Campbell's Soup labels, Box Top's For Education, and Tyson A+ labels.
Look for these on your products at home and send them in!

Contact any of us at: